International Professional Training

Центр иностранных языков

Cambridge ESOL Examinations 2014

BEC Preliminary - 4860 RR

Test Date

Window for Speaking Test

Registration

Thu 13 March

7 March - 18 March

  20 January – 7 February

Tue 01 April

28 March – 7 April

10 February – 28 February

Sat 17 May

09 May – 19 May

17 March - 04 April

Wed 07 June

30 May – 09 June

31 March - 11 April

 Sat 20 September

12 September - 22 September

14 July - 08 August

Fri 31 October

24 October - 3 November

25 August - 19 September

Sat 22 November

7 November – 24 November

08 September -  03 October


BEC Vantage - 7550 RR

Test Date

Window for Speaking Test

Registration

Fri 14 March

7 March - 18 March

14 January – 4 February

Sat 29 March

21 March - 31 March

03 February – 21 February

Sat 31 May

09 May – 19 May

17 March - 04 April

Thu 05 June

30 May - 09 June 

31 March - 11 April

Fri 19 September

12 September – 22 September

14 July - 08 August

Sat 01 November

24 October – 3 November

25 August - 19 September

Sat 29 November

7 November – 1 December

08 September -  03 October



BEC Higher - 7900 RR

Test Date

Window for Speaking Test

Registration

Wed 12 March

7 March - 17 March

14 January – 4 February

Sat 24 May

09 May – 26 May 17 March - 04 April

Tue 03 June

30 May - 09 June

31 March - 11 April

Thu 18 September

12 September – 22 September

14 July - 08 August

Thu 30 October

24 October - 3 November

25 August - 19 September

Sat 15 November

7 November – 17 November

08 September -  03 October

 

International Certificate in Financial English (ICFE) - 8100 RR

Test Date

Window for Speaking Test

Registration

Wed 26 February

21 February- 3 March   30 December – 22 January

Sat 22 March

14 March – 24 March

27 January – 14 February

Sat 17 May

9 May – 19 May

17 March - 04 April

Sat 12 July

4 July - 14 July

05 May - 30 May

Sat 20 September

 12 September – 22 September

28 July - 08 August

Sat 22 November

14 November - 24 November

29 September - 10 October

 

International legal English Certificate– (ILEC) - 8300 RR

Test Date

Window for Speaking Test

Registration

Wed 26 February

21 February- 3 March  30 December – 22 January

Sat 22 March

14 March – 24 March

27 January – 14 February

Sat 17 May

9 May – 19 May

17 March - 04 April

Sat 16 August

8 August - 18 August

2 June - 4 July

Sat 20 September

 12 September – 22 September

28 July – 08 August

Sat 22 November

14 November - 24 November

29 September - 10 October